CONTACTS

The BAFM Administrator should be the first point of contact for general enquiries, via jayneselwood@live.co.uk or the postal address given below. Other individual BAFM officers use their own personal email addresses, which are listed along with telephone numbers below.  


CHAIR
Alexandra Walker

email: a.m.walker@hotmail.co.uk  


dan

VICE-CHAIR
Dan Calley

Mob:  07703 360260

email: djcalley@talk21.com contact Dan  


VICE-CHAIR
Mike Evans

Tel: 01622 765856

Mob: 07766 447985

email: mikeandjudith@mac.com contact Mike

 


TREASURER
Position vacant

 


jane-sellwood

BAFM ADMINISTRATOR 
& MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY
Jayne Selwood

141a School Road, Brislington, Bristol. BS4 4LZ

Tel: 01179 777435

Mob: 07802 268821

email: jayneselwood@live.co.uk


jean-knight

SECRETARY
Jean Knight

Tel: 0208 669 1546

email: irvineknight@btinternet.com


Norah-Dunbar


INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE & INTERNATIONAL NEWS EDITOR
Norah Dunbar

Tel: 0289 065 4883

email: norahdunbar@btinternet.com


anne-stobo

AWARDS ADMINISTRATOR
Anne Stobo

Tel: 01892 548763

email: annestobo@yahoo.co.uk

 


JOURNAL EDITOR
Alex Walker – interim

22 Carlton Road, Bolton BL1 5HU

email:  a.m.walker@hotmail.co.uk


JOURNAL NEWS EDITOR
Position Vacant


YOUTH AMBASSADOR
Jasmine Farram

Mob: 07789 596741

email: j.farram@vam.ac.uk contact Jasmine


BAFM Regional Coordinators

jean-knight

NATIONAL CO-ORDINATOR
Jean Knight

Tel: 0208 669 1546

email: irvineknight@btinternet.com contact Jean


NORTH EAST

Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland, Teeside, Tyne & Wear

Charlotte Spink

Mob: 07904 865866

email: c_spink@hotmail.com contact Charlotte


NORTH WEST

Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside

Daniel Jessop

Tel: 01706 548105
Mob: 07912 891370
email: daniel.jessop@calderdale.gov.uk contact Daniel

YORKSHIRE & HUMBERSIDE

livas-dawes

Dr Haris Livas-Dawes

Tel: 01964 650766

email: h.p.livas@googlemail.com contact Haris


WEST MIDLANDS

Hereford, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire

Geraldine King

Tel: 01952 591894

email: g.g.king@blueyonder.co.uk contact Geraldine

 


EAST MIDLANDS

Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Rutland

tony-colton

Tony Colton

Tel: 01636 676707

email: bafmeastmidlands1@gmail.com contact Tony


SOUTH WEST

Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Isles of Scilly

Position Vacant


SOUTH EAST Eastern Counties

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

Lesley Jones

Tel: 01234 846359

Mob: 07932 639082,

email: lesley.jones@conservation-by-design-.co.uk  contact Lesley


SOUTH EAST Western Counties

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire

Position Vacant


SOUTH EAST Southern Counties

Channel Islands, Kent, Surrey, Sussex

Mike Evans

Tel: 01622 765856

Mob: 07766 447985

email: mikeandjudith@mac.com contact Mike


SOUTH EAST London

London & Middlesex

Kate.Kuhn

Kate Kuhn

Mob: 07980 578882

email: kkkuhn@hotmail.co.uk contact Kate


NORTHERN IRELAND

dan

Dan Calley

Mob:  07703 360260

email: djcalley@talk21.com contact Dan


SCOTLAND

John-new-2

John Rosenfield

Tel: 01479 810 309

email:johnianrose36368@icloud.com  contact John


WALES

Helen Johns

Mob: 07941 981426

email:hmjohns64@hotmail.com contact Helen