CONTACTS

The BAFM Administrator should be the first point of contact for general enquiries, via admin@bafm.org.uk or the postal address given below.

Other individual BAFM officers use their own personal email addresses, which are listed along with telephone numbers below.


PATRON
HRH The Duke of Gloucester, KG, GCVO


PO H&S purple jacket

PRESIDENT
Dame Rosemary Butler DBE, AM


liz-m

VICE PRESIDENT
Dr Elizabeth Mackenzie MBE

Tel 0117 929 4622
email: campbell.mackenzie@sky.com


Bafm.prof.1

VICE PRESIDENT
Rosemary Marsh

Tel: 0161 928 4340
email: rosemary@thedowns66.wanadoo.co.uk


CHAIR
Dr Alison Hems

email: a.hems@bathspa.ac.uk


VICE-CHAIR
Alexandra Walker

email: a.m.walker@hotmail.co.uk


VICE-CHAIR
Georgia Vossou

Tel: 07958 553059
email: gvossou@hotmail.com


TREASURER
Position vacant

 


jane-sellwood

BAFM ADMINISTRATOR 
& MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY
Jayne Selwood

141a School Road, Brislington,
Bristol. BS4 4LZ
Tel: (w) 01179 777435
email: jayneselwood@live.co.uk


jean-knight

SECRETARY
Jean Knight

Tel: 0208 669 1546
email: irvineknight@btinternet.com


Norah-Dunbar


INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE &
INTERNATIONAL NEWS EDITOR
Norah Dunbar

Tel: 0289 065 4883
email: norahdunbar@btinternet.com


anne-stobo

AWARDS ADMINISTRATOR
Anne Stobo

Tel: (h) 01892 548763
email: annestobo@yahoo.co.uk


tamasin

NEWSLETTER AWARD ADMINISTRATOR
Tamasin Wedgwood

“Fairfield”, Athol Park,
Port Erin, Isle of Man IM9 6EX
email:  tamasinwedgwood@yahoo.com


JOURNAL EDITOR
Georgia Wedgwood Mayne

Strandhall Farm Cottages, Shore Road,
Castletown, Isle of Man, IM9 4PL
email:  editor.bafm@gmail.com


JOURNAL NEWS EDITOR
Beverley Rogers

Please send members’ news and Friends Group newsletters for Bev to find items of interest to BAFM members: c/o The Friends of the Egypt Centre, University of Swansea
email: rogersbevj@yahoo.co.uk


YOUTH AMBASSADOR
Jasmine Farram

tel: (w) 01892 554171 ext 4931
email: jasmine.farram@tunbridgewells.gov.uk


BAFM Regional Coordinators


NORTH EAST

Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland, Teeside, Tyne & Wear

Charlotte Spink

Tel: 07904 865866;
Email: c_spink@hotmail.com contact Charlotte


NORTH WEST

Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside

march

Michael Brightman

Tel: 01772 894550;
Mob: 07939 652513;
Email: MBBrightman@uclan.ac.uk. contact Michael


YORKSHIRE & HUMBERSIDE

livas-dawes

Dr Haris Livas-Dawes

Tel: 01964 650766
email: h.p.livas@googlemail.com contact Dr Haris Livas-Dawes


WEST MIDLANDS

Hereford, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire

Position Vacant


EAST MIDLANDS

Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Rutland

tony-colton

Tony Colton

Tel: 01636 676707
email: bafmeastmidlands@gmail.com contact Tony


SOUTH WEST

Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire, Isles of Scilly


Penelope “Muff” Dudgeon

Tel: 01404 812071
Mob: 07432 130666
email: muff.dudgeon@zen.co.uk  contact Muff


SOUTH EAST Eastern Counties

Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

alan-s-new

Alan Swerdlow

Tel: 01394 380044
email: alan.s.whr@gmail.com  contact Alan


SOUTH EAST Western Counties

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire

Position Vacant


SOUTH EAST Southern Counties

Channel Islands, Kent, Surrey, Sussex

Mike Evans

Tel: 01622 765856
Mob: 07766 447985
email: mikeandjudith@mac.com contact Mike


SOUTH EAST

London & Middlesex

Kate.Kuhn

Kate Kuhn

Tel: (m) 07980 578882,
email: kkkuhn@hotmail.co.uk contact Kate


NORTHERN IRELAND

dan

Dan Calley

Tel: 02870 868066
email: djcalley@talk21.com contact Dan


SCOTLAND

John-new-2

John Rosenfield

Tel: 01479 810 309
email: johnrosenfield692@gmail.com  contact John


WALES

Dorcas Cresswell

Tel: 01497 847262
email: dorcascresswell@gmail.com  contact Dorcas